CALL NOW MESSAGE NOW BOOK NOW
Tynagh, Loughrea, Co. Galway, Ireland.
Eircode: H62 X265.
Call: +353 (0)90 9745147.
Mobile: 087 685 9482 or 087 133 3598.
Book Now

Events at Pallas Karting, Galway

Times may not be available when booking and subject to change. Advance booking is needed to get times and event to suit.

ADVANCE BOOKING NECESSARY FOR ALL BOOKINGS

Open from 10.00am each day - Booking Essential

The minimum number to race is one person.

Minimum age and height:

500m track - 10 years old and over 4ft 6"(135cm) in height.

1500m track - 16 years old and over and some experience of driving.

Event dates - 2019

Sun - 17th February - Ballinasloe Vintage Club Track morning

Sun - 3rd March - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Sat - 23rd March - MSI Endurance Day - Galway Motor Club

Sun - 24th March - Irish Grassroots Drifting Club - www.igrdrifting.com

Sun - 7th April - Irish Rallycross Championship - www.facebook.com/irishrx

Sat - 20th April - Tullyallen Karting Test Day - www.tkartclub.com

Sun - 21st April - Tullyallen Karting Championships - www.tkartclub.com

Sun - 5th May - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Sat - 11th May - MI/SKC Karting Test Day - Southern Karting Club

Sun - 12th May - MI/SKC Karting Championships - Southern Karting Club

Sun - 16th June - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Sun - 7th July - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Sun - 28th July - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Sun - 25th August - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Sun - 29th September - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Sun - 17th November - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Sun - 29th December - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

2020

Sun - 2nd February - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Mon - 29th March - RSA Rally Sprint - www.therallysportassociation.com

Send
Enquiry